Contact Us


301 8th St. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 237-6500
Fax: (701) 241-5368


2220 South Washington
Grand Forks, ND 58201




EEO Portion of Public File: KBMY, and KMCY

EEO Statement:

Forum Communications Company is an equal employment opportunity employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability status, protected veteran status or any other characteristic protected by law.


Closed Captioning Hotline: 

In order to serve those of you with hearing impairments, WDAY-TV endeavors to caption 24 hours a day, including local programs produced by WDAY. Should you have a question, comment or concern regarding our service, we want to hear from you. We have made it easy to contact us through whichever means suits you best. They are as follows:

Phone:     701-237-6500
Letter:   Stacey Anderson
Operations Manager
PO Box 2466
Fargo, ND 58103


General Contacts

Administration and Operations –   (701) 237-6500

News –  (701) 241-5306

Sales –    (701) 241-5362

Technical Support –

Weather closings and announcements –  (701) 237-6500

Individual Contacts


Joshua Rohrer – Vice President of Broadcast/General Manager

Dave Johnson – Chief Engineer

Jeff Nelson – News Director

Jen Gion – National/Regional Sales Manager

Lori Becker – Traffic Manager

Stacey Anderson – Operations Manager


Becky Parker – Anchor/Producer

Ben Morris – Weekend Anchor/Producer

Dana Mogck – Anchor/Producer

Drew Trafton – Assistant News Director/Anchor

Genna Scott – Weekend Anchor/Reporter

Kerstin Kealy – Anchor/Producer

Kevin Wallevand – Reporter

Lisa Budeau – Anchor/Producer

Matt Henson – Anchor/Reporter/Producer

Nick Broadway – Anchor

Robin Huebner – Reporter

Sam Goetzinger – Reporter

Se Kwon – Anchor/Reporter


Cullen Holt – Sports Anchor/Reporter

Dom Izzo – Sports Director

Logan Campbell – Sports Anchor/Reporter

Taylor Budge – Sports Anchor/Reporter

StormTRACKER Weather

Dillon Vogt – Meteorologist

Jared Piepenburg – Meteorologist

Jesse Ritka – Meteorologist

John Wheeler – Chief Meteorologist

Lydia Blume – Meteorologist

Robert Poynter – Meteorologist

Tim Alberston – Meteorologist