WDAY: The News Leader

Published February 05, 2012, 12:00 AM

Stephen A. Perry

Stephen A. Perry, president of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, announces the 2012 class for the Pro Football Hall of Fame during an NFL football news conference, Saturday, Feb. 4, 2012, in Indianapolis. The members are Jack Butler, Dermontti Dawson, Chris Doleman, Cortez Kennedy, Curtis Martin and Willie Roaf. (AP Photo/Michael Conroy)
Read the article: Martin, 4 Linemen make Hall of Fame