WDAY: The News Leader

Published October 02, 2012, 12:00 AM

Bison Players

Top row from left to right: Marcus Williams, Brendin Pierre, Aireal Boyd, Samuel Ojuri, Demitrius Gray, Bryan Shepherd. Bottom row from left to right: Lucas Albers, Joshua Colville, Antonio Rodgers, Charles Smith
Read the article: Ten NDSU players plead guilty to petition fraud