WDAY: The News Leader

Published November 09, 2012, 12:06 PM

Two more North Dakota counties declared drought disasters

BISMARCK, N.D. (AP) — U.S. Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has designated Burke and Divide counties in northwestern North Dakota as primary natural disaster areas due to drought.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name