Weather Forecast

Police: Man involved in assault outside downtown bar last week is "failing to cooperate"
3 min 53 sec ago
play button
Strict DWI enforcement for 4th of July weekend
4 hours 4 min ago
One same-sex couple marriage license application in Fargo since Supreme Court ruling
5 hours 30 min ago
WDAY Listen LiveChannel Listing Xtra
play button
Heitkamp holds Senate field hearing
8 hours 7 min ago
play button
Heitkamp holds Senate field hearing
8 hours 8 min ago
play button
Workers utilize mock-up spaces in preparation for Fargo's new Sanford Medical Center
8 hours 11 min ago
play button
Four men rescued from Fargo church roof
8 hours 22 min ago
Jason Dale Crochet
Moorhead man accused of cashing more than $10K in fake payroll checks
10 hours 26 min ago
Moorhead police seek driver involved in Wednesday morning bike crash
11 hours 31 min ago
Thera Cristine Kroshus
Moorhead mom accused of attacking dad for calling child 'chubby' gets month in jail
12 hours 1 min ago
Country star Keith Urban will make his Minnesota State Fair debut Aug. 28.
Country superstar Keith Urban to perform at Minnesota State Fair
16 hours 50 min ago
play button
UND's Campbell wins college home run derby
3 hours 55 min ago
play button
Oshie traded to the Washington Capitals
3 hours 57 min ago
play button
Twins' St. Peter speaks out on UND Nickname
5 hours 45 min ago
4th of July a Big Travel Weekend
5 hours 59 min ago

Inside WDAY

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices