Weather Forecast

Polk County's Feb. Fitness Fever cross country skiing event postponed
5 min 43 sec ago
Hector International Airport flights cancelled due to Midwest storm
43 min 33 sec ago
Ring Akol
Man in connection with stolen vehicle in Fargo arrested in Valley City
53 min 1 sec ago
WDAY Listen Live
Steven Anderson
DUI arrest Friday wasn't Zamboni driver's first
58 min 15 sec ago
Fewer North Dakota turkey licenses offered in 2015
1 hour 34 min ago
Comment period on disposal of ND oilfield waste extended to March 2nd
1 hour 44 min ago
Valley City looking to restrict e-cigarette sales
1 hour 49 min ago
Minneapolis Officer fires his gun after being struck by a vehicle
1 hour 53 min ago
Gov Scott Walker (R) Wisconsin on ABC
Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker Wouldn’t Rule Out U.S. Boots on the Ground in Syria
2 hours 31 sec ago
Former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee
Huckabee Compares Being Gay to Using Alcohol, Profanity
3 hours 30 min ago
Two Planes Collide Mid-Air in Alaska
3 hours 49 min ago
Oilfield workers who had their hours drastically cut due to low oil prices meet with representatives from Bridger Transportation Tuesday at a job fair in Williston, N.D., for crude oil haulers. Amy Dalrymple / Forum News Service
ND oil employees see work hours cut as oil prices slump
4 hours 21 min ago
Vatican Investigates 2 Cases of Child Porn Possession
5 hours 3 min ago
Larry French/Getty Images
Super Bowl 2015: Facts and Figures Ahead of the Big Game
5 hours 17 min ago
Toddler Wounds Both Parents, Including Pregnant Mother, With 1 Shot From Handgun
5 hours 26 min ago

Inside WDAY

Be a part of history with the world’s first INDOOR start as the Fargo Marathon is heading back to the Fargodome for the 2015 race!

Registration is now open, to ...

Fargo, ND (WDAY TV) - The Holiday Vacations trip to Bryce, Zion and the Grand Canyon is June 13-22, 2015. 

For more information click here

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices