Weather Forecast

Man sentenced to 12 years for East Grand Forks rape
59 min 40 sec ago
James Yahnke
Nielsville man sentenced to 15 years in prison for deaths of two sisters in high-speed crash near Hillsboro
2 hours 24 min ago
Cooperstown woman charged with sex crime
3 hours 49 min ago
WDAY Listen Live
Photo courtesy of KSTP
Sheriff says New Hope City Hall Gunman was Prohibited from Having Firearms
4 hours 14 min ago
Theodore Sie Clark
Dickinson teen reported missing
5 hours 26 min ago
New nickname plan on its way to University of North Dakota president
6 hours 10 min ago
UPDATE: Minneapolis high school to reopen Thursday after bomb threat
6 hours 28 min ago
Devils Lake man sentenced to probation for drug charges
6 hours 46 min ago
Altru Clinic in Drayton closed Wednesday, January 28
8 hours 6 min ago
NFL-Patriots' Brady has a cold, expects to be fit for Super Bowl
2 hours 55 min ago
Oil spill reported in Bottineau County
5 hours 5 min ago
Minnesota DNR postpones aquatic invasive species decal program
6 hours 36 min ago
Senator Franken nominates Bemidji teen for U.S. Naval Academy
6 hours 57 min ago
Noon Update (1/28)
6 hours 59 min ago
Scott Wagner to run for Fargo City Commission
7 hours 44 min ago

Inside WDAY

Be a part of history with the world’s first INDOOR start as the Fargo Marathon is heading back to the Fargodome for the 2015 race!

Registration is now open, to ...

Fargo, ND (WDAY TV) - The Holiday Vacations trip to Bryce, Zion and the Grand Canyon is June 13-22, 2015. 

For more information click here

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices