Weather Forecast

Minot bomb wing wins top U.S. honor
8 sec ago
Furry friend joined WDAY before their live wolf show at The Sportsmen's Show
3 hours 42 min ago
No action taken against Baesler at board meeting
4 hours 4 min ago
WDAY Listen Live
The Comstock House seen Thursday, March 5, 2015, in Moorhead will be closed this summer to remove lead dust. Michael Vosburg / Forum Photo Editor
Lead dust removal will close Moorhead's historic Comstock House for summer
5 hours 45 min ago
Summit League Accolades roll in for the Bison
6 hours 13 min ago
50 percent chance Red River will exceed flood stage in Fargo
7 hours 32 min ago
Patrick Jaden
Two people charged with armed robbery of Casey's General Store plead not guilty
7 hours 40 min ago
Fargo man is accused of sexually assaulting young girl while he was her babysitter
7 hours 45 min ago
Man accused of raping NDSU students has hearing delayed due to "matters pending"
7 hours 49 min ago
Force top Tri-City at home
3 hours 25 min ago
Kaminsky leads Badgers past Gophers
3 hours 29 min ago
Wild rally to defeat Capitals
3 hours 31 min ago
Online Garage Sales Increasingly Popular But Police Say be Wary
4 hours 1 min ago
Tonight at 10
5 hours 25 min ago
Fargo South looks to make a run at a state swimming title
6 hours 1 min ago

Inside WDAY

Be a part of history with the world’s first INDOOR start as the Fargo Marathon is heading back to the Fargodome for the 2015 race!

Registration is now open, to ...

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices