Weather Forecast


Aaron Knodel's job reinstated with back pay

Richest person in North Dakota lives in Fargo
5 hours 10 min ago
Dilworth Pizza Ranch hosts WDAY Honor Flight fundraiser
5 hours 35 min ago
Ram pickup being recalled is the same carrying Kvalvog brothers the day of their fatal crash
5 hours 49 min ago
WDAY Listen LiveChannel Listing Xtra
Fergus Falls man in the hospital after distracted driving crash on I-94
6 hours 12 min ago
play button
Wiggles and Giggles Daycare raise $2,000 for United Way's School Supply Drive
6 hours 52 min ago
Construction to begin Tuesday on 20th St S in Moorhead
7 hours 22 sec ago
play button
Non-profit Let's Go Fishing hosts 5,000th guest in Detroit Lakes
7 hours 14 min ago
Boy Scouts of America End Total Ban on Gay Adults
7 hours 34 min ago
Girl airlifted to Fargo hospital after Fosston crash
8 hours 40 min ago
Viewer sends us photo of UFO from Bismarck
9 hours 51 min ago
NDSU recycles some of the university's mattresses
10 hours 3 min ago
Bill Cosby's 35 accusers appear on New York magazine cover
15 hours 12 min ago
Male suspect nabbed near East Grand Forks on kidnapping, assault charges
16 hours 49 min ago
play button
New Sanford Children's Hospital to include 72 beds and play area called Cully's Kids Cabin
July 26, 2015 - 10:08pm
play button
15 To Watch In 2015: Luke Albers
13 hours 45 min ago

Inside WDAY

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices