Weather Forecast

FILE- In this April 6, 2014, file photo, Travis Kvapil walks the track before a rain delayed start for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series auto race at Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, Texas. Police say Travis Kvapil
Dude, Where's My Car?: NASCAR Machine Stolen Before Race
2 hours 55 min ago
Fargodome hosts Red River Valley Home and Garden Show featuring HGTV personality
3 hours 2 min ago
The United States Capitol Building is pictured in Washington, D.C. on Jan. 14, 2015. J. Scott Applewhite/AP Photo
Homeland Security Dodges Partial Shutdown After Congress Passes 1-Week Extension
4 hours 19 min ago
WDAY Listen Live
West Acres robbery suspect to be tried as an adult
4 hours 33 min ago
Bismarck shuts out North-South to head to the championship
5 hours 22 min ago
Grand Forks moves onto tomorrow's championship game with win over West Fargo
5 hours 27 min ago
South-Shanley Coach joins Dom to preview their game with Minot
5 hours 32 min ago
Following Cuba trip, Rep. Peterson says trade with MN and ND farmers and may be slow
6 hours 2 min ago
UND Aerospace Dean announces retirement after 16 years at the university
7 hours 9 min ago
Men charged with possession after Police search in Stanton
7 hours 24 min ago
Fergus Falls woman accused of running into parked car, wielding hockey stick to strike the vehicle
7 hours 32 min ago
Important evidence in Larimore crash to be released
7 hours 38 min ago
Airbrushed Hats Sweep FM Region
7 hours 56 min ago
Family without a home after Moorhead fire
7 hours 58 min ago
Programming Changes for WDAY-TV Friday and Saturday Night
11 hours 9 sec ago

Inside WDAY

Be a part of history with the world’s first INDOOR start as the Fargo Marathon is heading back to the Fargodome for the 2015 race!

Registration is now open, to ...

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices