Weather Forecast

Authorities find naked man dead on Fertile Golf Course
15 min 18 sec ago
Fundraising account set up for victim of apparent assault outside a Grand Forks bar
1 hour 7 min ago
Elizabeth Smart Book Signing
1 hour 14 min ago
WDAY Listen Live
Shelly Woman Charged After 51 Beagles Taken From Home
1 hour 15 min ago
Long line at Grand Forks bookstore for Elizabeth Smart book signing
1 hour 17 min ago
NDSU fraternity dishing out dinner to support Children's Miracle Network
1 hour 32 min ago
A holiday for area golfers: Fargo public courses opened Monday
2 hours 16 min ago
Spray tans offered at Sanford Dermatology as an alternative to UV rays
2 hours 22 min ago
Photo courtesy of KSTP.
Minneapolis Police: Video shows missing U of M student entering river from bridge
8 hours 43 min ago
AgweekTV: 53rd Annual International Sugarbeet Institute at the Fargodome
14 hours 3 min ago
Fargo Police Say Local Radio Stunt About "Bunny Permits" Wasting Time
9 min 29 sec ago
North Dakota and Minnesota In The Top 10 Best States For Doctors.
1 hour 17 min ago
Two people suspected of selling cocaine arrested at Fargo motel over the weekend
2 hours 45 min ago
Charges Dropped Against Man Accused of Attacking DT Fargo Bar Employee
3 hours 37 min ago
Wayne Allen Gjerde
Mahnomen man facing charges for selling meth to confidential informant
4 hours 7 min ago

Inside WDAY

WDAY-TV and Central Minnesota Credit Union have teamed up to honor the Fargo- Moorhead and West Fargo area educators by introducing Educators of Excellence.


Teachers play an integral part ...

Click here for more information on the Holiday Vacations tour to Austria and Germany. The tour runs from September 10-18.

Be a part of history with the world’s first INDOOR start as the Fargo Marathon is heading back to the Fargodome for the 2015 race!

Registration is now open, to ...

WDAY's Yourcast App is available for Apple and Android devices