Weather Forecast


Police, SWAT team swarm North Fargo neighborhood after shots fired

play button
Young man sentenced for fatal rollover in Sargeant County that killed 20-year-old
22 min 22 sec ago
play button
Downtown parking development proposals heard by Fargo City Commission
4 hours 7 min ago
Dog killed Tuesday in suspected wolf attack near Brighton Beach
5 hours 9 min ago
WDAY Listen LiveChannel Listing Xtra
Consultant Angel Martos holds a marijuana leaf at the Canna Pi medical marijuana dispensary in Seattle, Washington, November 27, 2012. REUTERS / ANTHONY BOLANTE
Group out to legalize marijuana in North Dakota
3 hours 57 min ago
play button
Fargo man pleads not guilty to beating toddler's genitals with comb, forcing him into icy shower
3 hours 28 min ago
The Detroit Lakes Fire Department and police were on scene on Northland Street in Detroit Lakes moments after getting the call of a fire in the basement. Detroit Lakes Fire Chief Scott Flynn says a mop, presumably with chemicals on it, possibly combusted. DETROIT LAKES TRIBUNE/Paula Quam
Mop causes fire in basement of Detroit Lakes house; mother and two children escape unharmed
5 hours 20 min ago
Chris Christie Formally Suspends Presidential Campaign
5 hours 27 min ago
Community raises over $5,000 for Square One Kitchens following fire
3 min 36 sec ago
Jamar Clark Police Shooting Case Goes to Prosecutors
5 hours 38 min ago
play button
Hawley Police Department looking for person of interest
5 hours 18 sec ago
play button
WF police surround home in unsuccessful search for suspect who left area
29 min 37 sec ago
Detroit Lakes school looking at spring vote
6 hours 3 min ago
Paul Miller walks out of the courtroom on Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016 after his initial appearance at the Ransom County Courthouse in Lisbon, N.D. Miller is accused in the death of Billy Holladay. Rick Abbott / The Forum play button
Bail set at $1 million cash for man accused in Enderlin murder
4 hours 28 min ago
play button
Flash mob promotes Giving Hearts Day at One Million Cups in Fargo
5 hours 5 min ago
play button
Beyond The Game: Milnor-North Sargent enjoying co-op in first year
1 min 14 sec ago

Inside WDAY

Click here to order your WDAY/WDAZ Stormtracker Weather Blanket.

The blankets are blue and are 50x60 in size. The cost of the blankets is $20 plus $5 for tax, ...

WDAY's StormTRACKER App is available for Apple and Android devices